Friday, February 3

Learn new crafting techniques! Cool2Craft TV - Monday February 6, 2012


Cool2Craft TV for February 6, 2012: Be My Valentine - Join Tiffany Windsor, EcoHeidi Borchers, Candace Jedrowicz, Savannah Starr and Heather Valentine for this week's Valentine's show. EcoHeidi will be sharing a Plastic Cup Heart Garland made with doilies and Aleene's Tacky Dot Singles, Tiffany is transforming a jewelry organizer into a L-O-V-E Shadow Box, Candace Jedrowicz is crafting a Polymer Clay Heart Bracelet, Savannah Starr is making a Valentines Bread Dough Rose with Aleene's Original Tacky Glue and Heather Valentine is sewing a Valentine's Love Letter. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday February 6, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close