Friday, February 10

Learn new crafting techniques! Cool2Craft TV Monday February 13, 2012

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV February 13, 2012: EcoFlowers - You may be knee deep in snow but we’re thinking spring! EcoHeidi heads into the garden this week with some fun eco-flower ideas. This week’s episode of EcoHeidi TV is filled with floral pretties. Heidi is creating Soda Can Flowers with Aleene's Tacky Dot Singles, Coffee Cup Roses with Aleene's Tacky Glue and Ribbon Spool Flower Art. Special guest Candace Jedrowicz crafts up a pretty eco-flower bouquet. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show! 

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday February 13, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Visit us on Facebook! Craft on!

1 comment:

  1. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is Simply spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.
    1968-1975 Corvette Mirror Bracket

    ReplyDelete

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close