Friday, March 9

Learn new crafting techniques! Cool2Craft TV

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV March 12, 2012: Girly Girl - We're celebrating the feminine spirit this week! Tiffany Windsor is creating a Metal Charms Bracelet with Aleene's Jewelry & Metal Glue, EcoHeidi decorates a make-up box with Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, Savannah Starr is creating a hair bow with Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Sheets and much more! It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show! 

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday March 12, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! 
Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close